Sale
  • Barbicide Desinfektionsspray-The Man Himself

Barbicide Disinfectant Spray

  • 9,95 €
  • - 0%
  • (9,95 € /l)
    incl. VAT plus shipping costs.
    Delivery time: 1-3 workdays
Size

In a barbershop or salon, hygiene should play a major role. Barbers and hairdressers work every day with different equipment, which they have to disinfect regularly due to legal requirements. This ensures the required hygiene and minimizes the risk of pathogen transmission.


The Barbicide disinfection spray complies with the German and European disinfection regulations EN 14561, EN 14562 and is therefore absolutely germ, fungus and virus-killing. Due to its broad spectrum of action, the agent disinfects Pseudomonas, Staphylococcus, Salmonella and fungal diseases, including athlete's foot. Barbicide disinfectant concentrate eliminates the pathogens of HIV (AIDS), hepatitis B and C and H1N1.

The ready-to-use spray reliably and safely disinfects all surfaces including acrylic. Not only does it disinfect, it also has a cleaning function. When used properly, it does not leave stains on treated surfaces. The solution also has an anti-rust formula.

The Barbicide disinfection spray is available with and without fragrance.

Use biocide products carefully. Always read label and product information before use.


Application:

The application is very simple: Spray onto the surface to be disinfected, let it work for 3 minutes and wipe it off - done!

Sale
  • Barbicide Desinfektionsspray-The Man Himself

Barbicide Desinfektionsspray

In einem Barbershop oder beim Friseur sollte Hygiene eine übergeordnete Rolle spielen. Barbiere und Friseure arbeiten täglich mit unterschiedlichen Arbeitsmitteln, die sie aufgrund gesetzlicher Auflagen regelmäßig desinfizieren müssen. Dadurch wird die geforderte Hygiene sichergestellt und das Risiko einer Übertragung von Krankheitserregern minimiert.

Das Barbicide Desinfektionsspray entspricht den deutschen und europäischen Desinfektionsvorschriften EN 14561, EN 14562 und ist damit absolut keim-, pilz- und virusabtötend. Durch sein großes Wirkungsspektrum desinfiziert das Mittel Pseudomonas, Staphylokokken, Salmonellen und Pilzerkrankungen, einschließlich Fußpilz. Barbicide Desinfektionskonzentrat beseitigt die Erreger von HIV (Aids), Hepatitis B und C sowie H1N1 (Schweinegrippe).

Das gebrauchsfertige Spray desinfiziert zuverlässig und sicher alle Oberflächen einschließlich Acryl. Es desinfiziert nicht nur, es hat auch eine reinigende Funktion. Bei sachgemäßer Anwendung hinterlässt es keine Flecken auf behandelten Flächen. Die Lösung hat zudem eine Anti-Rost-Formel.

Das Barbicide Desinfektionsspray ist mit und ohne Frischeduft erhältlich.

Anwendung:

  • Die Anwendung ist denkbar einfach: Auf die zu desinfizierende Oberfläche aufsprühen, 3 Minuten einwirken lassen und abwischen - fertig!