Sale
  • Mootes After-Shave Balsam

Musgo Real After-Shave Balm - Classic Scent

  • 19,95 €
  • - 0%
  • (19,95 € /100 ml)
    incl. VAT plus shipping costs.
    Delivery time: 1-3 workdays
Size
Musgo Real's After-Shave Balm from the traditional, green Classic series is a non-greasy balm that is quickly absorbed after a wet shave, leaving sensitive facial skin cool and fresh.
The stressed skin is provided with valuable moisture, immediately soothed and lastingly cared for, reducing skin irritation and redness. The skin regains its balance after shaving. This is ensured by high-quality, natural ingredients such as almond oil, jojoba oil, shea butter, echinacea, marshmallow, beeswax and glycerine.
The balm is ideal for men with sensitive facial skin.
The Classic Fragrance from the green range is a legendary classic that has inspired men all over the world for many years: a masculine, warm scent of patchouli and vanilla with spicy notes of musk and fresh vetiver. You'll love this exclusive balm.
Usage: After shaving, soothe the face with cold water to close the pores. After dry patting the face with a towel, apply After-Shave Balm to the shaved areas. 

Ingredients

Aqua (water), Sorbitol, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Parfum (Fragrance), Butyrospermium Parkii (Shea) Butter, Xanthan Gum, Cera Alba (Beeswax), Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Coco-Glycerides, Sorbitan Stearate, Sucrose Cocoate, Echinacea Purpurea (Coneflower Extract), Althaea Officinalis (Marshmallow) Root Extract, Squalane, Allantoin, Tocopherol, Benzoic Acid, Benzyl Alcohol, Methylpropanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenylpropaniol, Coumarin, Eugenol, Geraniol, Citronellol, Limonene, Cinnamyl Alcohol, Linalool, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Hydroxyisohexyl 3-Cyclohexene Carboxaldehyde.

This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.

✓ Versandkostenfrei in Deutschland ab 50€* ✓ 1-2 gratis Geschenke

SALE
SALE

Mootes After-Shave Balsam 100 ml

  • 18,95 €
  •  
  • 189,50 € / l

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage

Inhalt
3,50€ Versandkosten, ab 50€ versandkostenfrei
1-2 gratis Geschenke zu jeder Bestellung
Bestelle bis 14:00 Uhr und wir versenden deine Bestellung noch am selben Tag!

Der After-Shave Balsam von Mootes aus der Schweiz ist ein alkoholfreier, nicht fettender Balm, der nach der Nassrasur schnell einzieht, die empfindliche Gesichtshaut kühlt ein Gefühl von Frische hinterlässt.

Die strapazierte Haut wird mit wertvoller Feuchtigkeit versorgt, sofort beruhigt und nachhaltig gepflegt, wodurch Hautirritationen und Rötungen reduziert werden. Die Haut kommt nach der Rasur wieder ins Gleichgewicht. Dafür sorgt vor allem der Inhaltsstoff Aloe Vera.

Der Balsam verströmt einen dezenten würzigen Duft nach Sandelholz. 

Zur Anwendung: Nach der Rasur das Gesicht mit kaltem Wasser beruhigen und dadurch die Poren schließen. Nachdem das Gesicht mit dem Handtuch trocken getupft wurde, den After-Shave Balsam auf die rasierten Flächen auftragen. 

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Cetearyl Ethyl Hexanoate, Isopropyl Myristate, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Cetyl Alcohol, , Parfum, Menthyl Lactate, Acrylamide Copolymer (and) Paraffinum Liquidum (and) C13-C16 Isoparaffin (and) Polysorbate 85, Bisabolol, PPG-2 Methyl Ether, Ethylparaben, Cetrimonium Bromide, Citric Acid, Alcohol denat., Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Benzyl Alcohol, Dehydroacetic Acid, Parfum, Camphylcyclohexanol, Amyris Balsamifera Oil, Terpineol, Juniperus Mexicana Wood Oil

Deutsch