This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.

The Best for the Man Himself - You!

Sale
Sale

High Life Medium Pomade

  • Sold Out
  •  

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2-3 Werktage

Inhalt
3,50€ Versandkosten, ab 50€ kostenlos
The Medium Pomade by High Life gives your hair a medium strong hold with a beautiful shine and is suitable for all hair types. Especially classic looks like Pompadours and Flattops can be styled very well with it, because it offers a firm hold.
Enriched with natural ingredients such as jojoba, avocado, tea tree and especially emu oil, the pomade nourishes the hair, strengthens it and at the same time has a rejuvenating effect as it strengthens the hair roots. The wax pomade is easy to shape and apply to the hair without appearing oily. It exudes a pleasant scent of coconut and vanilla.
Note: The pomade is oil-based and therefore more difficult to wash out. When shampooing your hair, we advise you to use the right shampoo from High Life, which will wash out even the firmest pomades: Clean Sweep Degreasing Shampoo.
Usage: Rub a small amount of pomade into the palms of the hands and spread evenly over dry or towel-dried hair. Then style as desired with your fingers.

Ingredients

White Microwax, Petrolatum, Emu Oil, Jojoba Oil, Tea Tree Oil, Avocado Oil, Fragrance.

English

Sale
  • High Life Medium Pomade-The Man Himself

High Life Medium Pomade

  • 11,95 €
  • - 0%
  • (12,07 € /100 g)
    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
    Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage
Inhalt

Die Medium Pomade von High Life verleiht deinem Haar einen mittelstarken Halt mit einem schönen Glanz und ist für alle Haartypen geeignet. Vor allem klassische Looks wie Pompadours (die Elvis-Tolle) und Flattops lassen sich damit sehr gut stylen, da sie einen festen Halt bietet.

Angereichert mit natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen wie Jojoba-, Avocado-, Teebaum- und vor allem Emu-Öl, pflegt die Pomade das Haar, kräftigt es und hat zugleich eine verjüngende Wirkung, da sie die Haarwurzeln stärkt. Die Wachs-Pomade lässt sich gut formen und im Haar anwenden, ohne ölig zu wirken. Sie verströmt einen angenehmen Duft nach Kokos und Vanille.

Hinweis: Die Pomade ist ölbasiert und deshalb etwas schwieriger wieder auswaschbar. Wir raten dir bei der Haarwäsche das passende Shampoo von High Life zu verwenden, das selbst die festesten Pomaden auswäscht: Clean Sweep Degreasing Shampoo

Zur Anwendung: Eine kleine Menge der Pomade in den Handflächen verreiben und gleichmäßig ins trockene oder handtuchtrockene Haar verteilen. Danach wie gewünscht mit den Fingern stylen.

Inhaltsstoffe

White Microwax, Petrolatum, Emu Oil, Jojoba Oil, Tea Tree Oil, Avocado Oil, Fragrance.