This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.

The Best for the Man Himself - You!

Sale

King Brown Cream Pomade

  • 16,95 €
  •  
  • 226,00 € / kg

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2-3 Werktage

Inhalt
3,50€ Versandkosten, ab 50€ kostenlos
King Brown's Cream Pomade - Light Hold gives your hair a light to medium hold with a natural finish. It is ideal for natural hairstyles, textured looks and thinner hair and can be restyled at any time.
The modern, cream-white pomade has a light consistency, is easy to work into the hair and thanks to the water-based formula it can be washed out just as easily. It exudes a fresh, woody scent of Australian lemon myrtle and sandalwood.
The pomade comes in a round, white tin, which stands out due to its design and various embossings: the winding lettering perfectly matches the Australian poisonous snake King Brown shown in the picture.
Made in Australia.
Usage: Rub a small amount of the pomade into the palms of the hands and work it evenly into the towel-dried hair. Then style as desired with fingers or a comb.

Ingredients

Water, Alcohol, Lanolin Wax, Petrolatum, Ceteareth-20, Cetearyl Alcohol, Stearic Acid, Paraffinum Liquidium, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, VP/VA Copolymer, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Cera, PVP, Propylene Glycol, Fragrance, DMDM Hydantoin & Benzyl Benzoate.

English

Sale
  • King Brown Cream Pomade-The Man Himself
  • King Brown Cream Pomade-The Man Himself

King Brown Cream Pomade

  • 15,16 €
  • 18,95 €
  • - 0%
  • (20,21 € /100 g)
    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
    Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage
Inhalt

Die Cream Pomade - Light Hold von King Brown verleiht deinem Haar einen leichten bis mittleren Halt mit einem natürlichen Finish. Sie ist ideal für natürliche Frisuren und Looks mit Struktur sowie für dünneres Haar geeignet und lässt sich jederzeit nachstylen.

Die moderne, creme-weiße Pomade hat eine leichte Konsistenz, lässt sehr gut ins Haar einarbeiten und dank der wasserbasierten Formel ebenso einfach wieder auswaschen. Sie verströmt einen frischen, holzigen Duft nach australischer Zitronenmyrte und Sandelholz.

Die Pomade kommt in einer runden, weißen Dose, die durch ihr Design und verschiedene Prägungen hervorsticht: Die geschlängelte Schrift passt perfekt zur abgebildeten australischen Giftschlange King Brown.

Hergestellt in Australien.

Zur Anwendung: Eine kleine Menge der Pomade in den Handflächen verreiben und gleichmäßig ins handtuchtrockene Haar einarbeiten. Danach wie gewünscht mit den Fingern oder einem Kamm stylen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Water, Alcohol, Lanolin Wax, Petrolatum, Ceteareth-20, Cetearyl Alcohol, Stearic Acid, Paraffinum Liquidium, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, VP/VA Copolymer, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Cera, PVP, Propylene Glycol, Fragrance, DMDM Hydantoin & Benzyl Benzoate.