Sale
  • King Brown Premium Pomade-The Man Himself
  • King Brown Premium Pomade-The Man Himself

King Brown Premium Pomade

  • 16,95 €
  • - 0%
  • (22,60 € /100 g)
    incl. VAT plus shipping costs.
    Delivery time: 1-3 workdays
Size
King Brown's Premium Pomade - Firm Hold is a water-based pomade with the same properties as the oil-based Original Pomade, only it's super easy to wash out. It gives your hair medium hold with medium shine and is perfect for classic business looks that require short to medium hair: Slick backs, pompadours and the side part.
It has an orange colour and a mild "Fresh Cologne" scent - woody notes with a sweet, spicy musk scent. The consistency is medium firm and somewhat sticky, but the pomade can be worked into the hair very well and washed out just as easily.
The pomade comes in a round, black tin, which stands out due to its design and various embossments: The meandering writing fits perfectly to the pictured Australian poisonous snake King Brown.
Made in Australia.
Usage: Rub a small amount of the pomade into the palms of the hands and work it evenly into the towel-dried hair. Then style as desired with fingers or a comb.

Ingredients

Water, Ceteareth-20, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Ceteareth-12, Mineral Oil, Propylene Glycol, Polysorbate-20, Cera Alba (Beeswax), Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Leaf Extract, Tilia Cordata (Linden) Flower Extract, Urtica Dioica (Nettle) Extract, Betula Alba (Birch) Extract, Equisetum Arvense (Horsetail) Leaf Extract, Achillea Millefolium (Yarrow) Extract, DMDM Hydantoin, Fragrance, Coumarin, Lilial, d-Limonene, Linalool, Lyral, CI 19140, CI 17200, CI 42090.

Sale
  • King Brown Premium Pomade-The Man Himself
  • King Brown Premium Pomade-The Man Himself

King Brown Premium Pomade

  • 18,95 €
  • - 0%
  • (25,27 € /100 g)
    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
    Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage
Inhalt

Die Premium Pomade - Firm Hold von King Brown ist eine Pomade auf Wasserbasis und weist die gleichen Eigenschaften auf wie die ölbasierte Original Pomade, nur dass sie sich super leicht auswaschen lässt. Sie verleiht deinem Haar einen mittelstarken Halt mit einem mittleren Glanz und ist perfekt für klassische Businesslooks geeignet, für die man kurzes bis mittellanges Haar benötigt: Slick-Backs, Pompadours und den Side Part.

Sie hat eine orangene Farbe und verströmt einen milden Duft nach "Fresh Cologne" - holzige Noten mit süßlich-würzig duftendem Moschus. Die Konsistenz ist mittelfest und etwas klebrig, jedoch lässt sich die Pomade sehr gut ins Haar einarbeiten und genauso einfach wieder auswaschen.

Die Pomade kommt in einer runden, schwarzen Dose, die durch ihr Design und verschiedene Prägungen hervorsticht: Die geschlängelte Schrift passt perfekt zur abgebildeten australischen Giftschlange King Brown.

Hergestellt in Australien.

Zur Anwendung: Eine kleine Menge der Pomade in den Handflächen verreiben und gleichmäßig ins handtuchtrockene Haar einarbeiten. Danach wie gewünscht mit den Fingern oder einem Kamm stylen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Water, Ceteareth-20, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Ceteareth-12, Mineral Oil, Propylene Glycol, Polysorbate-20, Cera Alba (Beeswax), Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Leaf Extract, Tilia Cordata (Linden) Flower Extract, Urtica Dioica (Nettle) Extract, Betula Alba (Birch) Extract, Equisetum Arvense (Horsetail) Leaf Extract, Achillea Millefolium (Yarrow) Extract, DMDM Hydantoin, Fragrance, Coumarin, Lilial, d-Limonene, Linalool, Lyral, CI 19140, CI 17200, CI 42090.