Sale
  • PILS Rasierpinsel Dachs Silberspitze-The Man Himself
  • PILS Rasierpinsel Dachs Silberspitze-The Man Himself

PILS Shaving Brush Silvertip Badger

  • 200,00 €
  • - 0%
  • incl. VAT plus shipping costs.
    Delivery time: 1-3 workdays
Ringmaß

This luxury shaving brush of the traditional company PILS is made of high-quality, matte stainless steel and equipped with badger hair of the best and most expensive quality, the so-called "silvertip". The handle fits very well in the hand due to the higher weight and the solid construction. The matt and flawless finish of the surface is made by hand - quality work with attention to detail.

Only the best hair available on the market is used for PILS shaving brushes. Among experts, badger hair of the "silvertip" quality grade is the highlight. This precious material is particularly fine and supple, can absorb a lot of water and thus produces a wonderfully dense, creamy foam that perfectly prepares the beard hair for the upcoming wet shave. A further quality feature is the characteristic, elegant color gradient in the predominantly silvery shimmering hair.
In addition to its high functionality and stylish appearance, which makes it the perfect bathroom accessory, the shaving brush convinces with its durability - a luxurious brush of superlatives.
Dimensions:
  • Ring size: 21 mm or 23 mm
  • Handle length: approx. 55 mm
  • Total length: approx. 110 mm
  • Handle diameter: approx. 28 - 30 mm
  • Hair type: badger pluck silver tip
  • Weight: approx. 90 g
For the shaving brush there is a matching stand made of stainless steel by PILS.
The high-quality PILS shaving accessories for classic wet shaving are handcrafted with great care - beautiful, suitable for everyday use and extremely durable. Only the best, high-quality materials are used for the premium products. That's why they are among the best on the market. Made in Germany.

Sale
  • PILS Rasierpinsel Dachs Silberspitze-The Man Himself
  • PILS Rasierpinsel Dachs Silberspitze-The Man Himself

PILS Rasierpinsel Dachs Silberspitze - Edelstahl mattiert

  • 200,00 €
  • - 0%
  • inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
    Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage
Ringmaß

Dieser Luxus-Rasierpinsel des Traditionsunternehmen PILS ist aus hochwertigem, mattiertem Edelstahl gefertigt und mit dem Dachshaar der besten und teuersten Qualität bestückt, die sog. "Silberspitze". Der Griff liegt aufgrund des höheren Gewichtes und der massiven Bauweise sehr gut in der Hand. Das matte und makellose Finish der Oberfläche wird von Hand hergestellt - Qualitätsarbeit mit Blick aufs Detail.

Für die Rasierpinsel von PILS wird nur das beste auf dem Weltmarkt erhältliche Haar verwendet. Unter Kennern gilt Dachshaar der Qualitätsstufe "Silberspitze" als Krönung. Dieses kostbare Material ist besonders fein und geschmeidig, kann sehr viel Wasser aufnehmen und erzeugt dadurch einen wunderbar dichten, cremigen Schaum, der das Barthaar perfekt auf die bevorstehende Nassrasur vorbereitet. Ein weiteres Qualitätsmerkmal ist der charakteristische, elegante Farbverlauf im überwiegend silbrig schimmernden Haar.

Neben seiner hohen Funktionalität und stilvollen Optik, die ihn zum perfekten Bad-Accessoire macht, überzeugt der Rasierpinsel durch seine Langlebigkeit - ein luxuriöser Pinsel der Superlative.

Maße:

  • Ringmaß: 21 mm bzw. 23 mm
  • Grifflänge: ca. 55 mm
  • Gesamtlänge: ca. 110 mm
  • Griffdurchmesser: ca. 28 - 30 mm
  • Haarsorte: Dachszupf Silberspitze
  • Gewicht: ca. 90 g

Für den Rasierpinsel gibt es den passenden Ständer aus Edelstahl von PILS.

Die hochwertigen PILS-Rasieraccessoires für die klassische Nassrasur werden in aufwendiger Handarbeit hergestellt – schön, alltagstauglich und extrem langlebig. Für die Premiumprodukte werden nur die besten, hochqualitativen Werkstoffe verwendet. Deshalb gehören sie zu den besten auf dem Markt. Made in Germany.