Sale
  • Proraso After-Shave-Balsam - White Sensitive Mini - für empfindliche Haut-The Man Himself

Proraso After-Shave-Balm - White Sensitive Mini

  • 2,95 €
  • - 0%
  • (11,80 € /100 ml)
    incl. VAT plus shipping costs.
    Delivery time: 1-3 workdays
Size
The After-Shave Balm by Proraso from the white Sensitive series is an alcohol-free, non-greasy balm that is quickly absorbed after a wet shave, cools sensitive facial skin and leaves a feeling of freshness. It also moisturizes and cares for the skin, creating a soothing effect - a perfect product to round off a thorough shave.
The White Series products are specially formulated for the most sensitive skin types that tend to become irritated and flushed quickly. With green tea and oat extracts, the balm prevents inflammation and irritation and keeps the skin's pH balanced. Scent of citrus and apple.
The practical travel size of 25 ml fits even in the smallest suitcase.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water/Eau), Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Octyldodecanol, Glycerin, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Sodium Lauroyl Glutamate, Aloe barbadensis Leaf Juice, Prunus amygdalus dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Avena sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Camellia sinensis Leaf Extract, Thymus vulgaris (Thyme) Flower/Leaf Extract, Parfum (Fragrance), Sodium Benzoate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Hydroxide, Disodium EDTA, Carbomer, BHT, Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Hexyl Cinnamal, Geraniol, Citronellol.

This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.

✓ Versandkostenfrei in Deutschland ab 50€* ✓ 1-2 gratis Geschenke

SALE
SALE

Proraso After-Shave-Balsam 25 ml - White Sensitive Mini - für empfindliche Haut

  • 2,95 €
  •  
  • 118,00 € / l

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage

Inhalt
3,50€ Versandkosten, ab 50€ versandkostenfrei
1-2 gratis Geschenke zu jeder Bestellung
Bestelle bis 14:00 Uhr und wir versenden deine Bestellung noch am selben Tag!

Der After-Shave Balsam von Proraso aus der weißen Serie Sensitive ist ein alkoholfreier, nicht fettender Balm, der nach der Nassrasur schnell einzieht, die empfindliche Gesichtshaut kühlt und ein Gefühl von Frische hinterlässt. Zudem wird die Haut mit viel Feuchtigkeit versorgt und gepflegt, wodurch sich eine beruhigende Wirkung einstellt - ein perfektes Produkt, das eine gründliche Rasur abrundet.

Die Produkte der weißen Serie wurden speziell für besonders empfindliche Hauttypen entwickelt, die schnell zu Reizungen und Rötungen neigen. Mit Extrakten aus grünem Tee und Hafer sorgt der Balsam dafür, dass die Entzündungen und Irritationen vermieden werden und der pH-Wert der Haut nicht aus dem Gleichgewicht gerät. Duftet leicht nach Zitrus und Apfel.

Die praktische Reisegröße mit 25 ml Inhalt passt auch in den kleinsten Koffer.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua (Water/Eau), Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Octyldodecanol, Glycerin, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Sodium Lauroyl Glutamate, Aloe barbadensis Leaf Juice, Prunus amygdalus dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Avena sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Camellia sinensis Leaf Extract, Thymus vulgaris (Thyme) Flower/Leaf Extract, Parfum (Fragrance), Sodium Benzoate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Hydroxide, Disodium EDTA, Carbomer, BHT, Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Hexyl Cinnamal, Geraniol, Citronellol.

Deutsch