This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.

The Best for The Man Himself - You!

Sale
Sale

Proraso After-Shave-Lotion - Red Nourish

  • 8,50 €
  •  
  • 85,00 € / l

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2-3 Werktage

Inhalt
3,50€ Versandkosten, ab 50€ kostenlos
The After-Shave Lotion by Proraso from the red series Nourish is a classic after-shave that is applied after shaving. The After-Shave absorbs quickly, closes the pores and cools the stressed skin. Shea Butter provides it with plenty of moisture and essential nutrients to soothe and reduce irritation - a perfect product to round off a thorough shave.
The red series products are specially designed for stronger beard growth with harder beard hairs. These beards are particularly vulnerable to shaving because the razor blade has to glide over the skin more often to achieve a smooth result. The lotion leaves a stimulating masculine scent of sandalwood.
As with all Proraso products, no silicones, parabens or mineral oils are used.
In addition to the 100 ml bottle, the lotion is also available in the Professional Barber size as a 400 ml bottle, which you can find here: After-Shave Lotion "Barber Size"

Ingredients

Alcohol Denat., Aqua (Water/Eau), Glycerin, Betaine, Parfum (Fragrance), PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Santalum album (Sandalwood) Oil, Butyrospermum parkii (Shea Butter) Oil, Sodium Benzotriazolyl Butylphenol Sulfonate, Tris (Tetramethylhydroxypiperidinol) Citrate, Buteth-3, Tributyl Citrate, Disodium EDTA, Citronellol, Geraniol, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Hydroxyisohexyl 3-Cyclohexene Carboxaldehyde, Limonene, Linalool, Coumarin, CI 19140 (FD&C Yellow No.5), CI 16035 (Red 40).

English

Sale
  • Proraso After-Shave-Lotion - Red Nourish-The Man Himself

Proraso After-Shave-Lotion - Red Nourish

  • 11,95 €
  • - 0%
  • (11,95 € /100 ml)
    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
    Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage
Inhalt

Die After-Shave Lotion von Proraso aus der roten Serie Nourish ist ein klassisches After-Shave, das nach der Rasur aufgetragen wird. Das Rasierwasser zieht schnell ein, verschließt die Poren und kühlt die strapazierte Haut. Shea-Butter versorgt sie mit viel Feuchtigkeit und wichtigen Nährstoffen, wodurch sich eine beruhigende Wirkung einstellt und Irritationen gemindert werden - ein perfektes Produkt, das eine gründliche Rasur abrundet.

Die Produkte der roten Serie sind speziell für stärkeren Bartwuchs mit härteren Barthaaren entwickelt worden. Gerade bei solchen Bärten wird die Haut bei der Rasur besonders strapaziert, da die Rasierklinge häufiger über die Haut gleiten muss, um ein glattes Ergebnis zu erzielen. Die Lotion hinterlässt einen anregend-masulinen Duft nach Sandelholz.

Wie bei allen Proraso-Produkten wird auch hier auf die Verwendung von Silikonen, Parabenen und Mineralölen verzichtet.

Die Lotion ist neben der 100 ml-Flasche auch in der Professional Barbiergröße als 400 ml-Flasche erhältlich, die du hier finden kannst: After-Shave Lotion "Barber Size"

Inhaltsstoffe

Alcohol Denat., Aqua (Water/Eau), Glycerin, Betaine, Parfum (Fragrance), PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Santalum album (Sandalwood) Oil, Butyrospermum parkii (Shea Butter) Oil, Sodium Benzotriazolyl Butylphenol Sulfonate, Tris (Tetramethylhydroxypiperidinol) Citrate, Buteth-3, Tributyl Citrate, Disodium EDTA, Citronellol, Geraniol, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Hydroxyisohexyl 3-Cyclohexene Carboxaldehyde, Limonene, Linalool, Coumarin, CI 19140 (FD&C Yellow No.5), CI 16035 (Red 40).