This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.

The Best for the Man Himself - You!

Sale
Sale

Proraso Pre-Shave Cream - Green Refresh Mini

  • 1,95 €
  •  
  • 130,00 € / l

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2-3 Werktage

Inhalt
3,50€ Versandkosten, ab 50€ kostenlos

Proraso's Pre-Shave cream from the traditional green Refresh series prepares skin and beard hair optimally for the upcoming wet shave. This allows the blade to glide smoothly over the skin and effectively reduces irritation - for a gentle shaving experience.

This pre-shave from the first green series, with its refreshing eucalyptus scent, provides the typical Proraso feeling of freshness. As with all Proraso products, no silicones, parabens or mineral oils are used.
A small amount of the Pre-Shave cream is applied to the moistened face and massaged in. Allow to take effect briefly and apply shaving foam or Proraso shaving soap to the beard. Then you can start shaving!
Due to its moisturizing and cooling properties, this product can also be used as an after-shave.
The practical travel size with 15 ml content fits even the smallest suitcase.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water/Eau), Stearic Acid, Sorbitol, Glycerin, Camphor, Eucalyptus globulus Leaf Oil, Potassium Hydroxide, Menthol, Parfum (Fragrance), Geraniol, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Coumarin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Eucalyptol, Sodium Benzoate, Phenoxyethanol, Benzyl Alcohol, Disodium EDT

English

This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.

The Best for the Man Himself - You!

SALE
SALE

Proraso Pre-Shave Creme - Green Refresh Mini

  • 1,95 €
  •  
  • 130,00 € / l

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2-3 Werktage

Inhalt
3,50€ Versandkosten, ab 50€ kostenlos

Die Pre-Shave Creme von Proraso aus der traditionellen grünen Serie Refresh bereitet Haut und Barthaare optimal auf die bevorstehende Nassrasur vor. Dadurch kann die Klinge geschmeidig über die Haut gleiten und Irritationen werden effektiv gemindert - für ein sanftes Rasurerlebnis.

Dieser Rausvorbereiter der ersten, grünen Serie sorgt mit dem erfrischenden Duft nach Eukalyptus für das typische Proraso-Frischegefühl. Wie bei allen Proraso-Produkten wird auch hier auf die Verwendung von Silikonen, Parabenen und Mineralölen verzichtet.

Eine kleine Menge der Pre-Shave Creme wird auf das angefeuchtete Gesicht aufgetragen und einmassiert. Kurz einwirken lassen und den Bart mit Rasierschaum oder Rasierseife von Proraso umhüllen. Danach kann die Rasur losgehen!

Aufgrund der feuchtigkeitsspendenen und kühlenden Eigenschaften kann dieses Produkt wahlweise auch als After-Shave verwendet werden.

Die praktische Reisegröße mit 15 ml Inhalt ist passt auch in den kleinsten Koffer.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua (Water/Eau), Stearic Acid, Glycerin, Camphor, Parfum (Fragrance), Menthol, Eucalyptol, Eucalyptus globulus Leaf Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Potassium Hydroxide, Sodium Benzoate, Phenoxyethanol, Benzyl Alcohol, Geraniol, Hydroxycitronellal, Limonen, Coumarin.

Deutsch