This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.

The Best for the Man Himself - You!

Sale
Sale

Proraso Shaving Foam - White Sensitive

  • 2,95 €
  •  
  • 59,00 € / l

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2-3 Werktage

Inhalt
3,50€ Versandkosten, ab 50€ kostenlos
The Italian manufacturer Proraso is a professional in men's care and shaving. The shaving foam from the white Sensitive series was specially developed for sensitive skin, which quickly tends to redness and irritation. Extracts of oats, green tea (antioxidant) and thyme (antibacterial) soothe the skin and provide sufficient moisture - for optimum protection before, during and after shaving. Further skin-soothing plant extracts and natural oils reduce skin irritations and care for the facial skin sustainably - drying and tensioning of the skin is prevented. The creamy formula allows the razor blade to glide gently and ensures a smooth shave result.
Proraso deliberately avoids the use of silicones, parabens, mineral oils and artificial colourings in the manufacture of men's care products.
Usage: Shake the white can before use. Then pour a small amount of the foam into the palms of the hands and spread over the already moistened face. Allow to take effect briefly and shave can begin! Rinse off any residue with clear water and complete the shave with a suitable after-shave balm or lotion by Proraso.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water/Eau), Stearic Acid, Triethanolamine, Butane, Laureth-23, Glycerin, Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Thymus vulgaris (Thyme) Flower/Leaf Extract, Camellia sinensis Leaf Extract, Avena sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Butyrospermum parkii (Shea) Butter, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Propane, Parfum (Fragrance), Benzyl Alcohol, Menthol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Citral, Limonene, Linalool, Phenoxyethanol, Tetrasodium EDTA, Sodium Metasilicate, Isobutane, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate

English

Sale
  • Proraso Rasierschaum - White Sensitive - für empfindliche Haut-The Man Himself

Proraso Rasierschaum - White Sensitive - für empfindliche Haut

  • 2,95 €
  • - 0%
  • (59,00 € /l)
    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
    Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage
Inhalt

Der italienische Hersteller Proraso ist ein Profi in Sachen Männerpflege und Rasur. Der Rasierschaum aus der weißen Serie Sensitive speziell für sensible Haut entwickelt worden, die schnell zu Rötungen und Irritationen neigt. Extrakte aus Hafer, grünem Tee (Antioxidans) und Thymian (antibakteriell) beruhigen die Haut und spenden ausreichend Feuchtigkeit - für einen optimalen Schutz vor, während und nach der Rasur. Weitere hautberuhigende Pflanzenextrakte und natürliche Öle mindern Hautirritationen und pflegen die Gesichtshaut nachhaltig - ein Austrocknen und Spannen der Haut wird verhindert. Die cremige Formel ermöglicht ein sanftes Gleiten der Rasierklinge und sorgt für eine glattes Rasurergebnis.

Proraso verzichtet bewusst auf die Verwendung von Silikonen, Parabenen, Mineralölen und künstlichen Farbstoffen bei der Herstellung der Herrenpflegeprodukte.

Zur Anwendung: Die weiße Dose vor dem Gebrauch kurz schütteln. Dann eine kleine Menge des Schaums in die Handflächen geben und im bereits befeuchteten Gesicht verteilen. Kurz einwirken lassen und die Rasur kann beginnen! Zurückgeblieben Reste mit klarem Wasser abspülen und die Rasur mit einem passenden After-Shave Balsam oder Lotion von Proraso vollenden.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua (Water/Eau), Stearic Acid, Triethanolamine, Butane, Laureth-23, Glycerin, Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Thymus vulgaris (Thyme) Flower/Leaf Extract, Camellia sinensis Leaf Extract, Avena sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Butyrospermum parkii (Shea) Butter, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Propane, Parfum (Fragrance), Benzyl Alcohol, Menthol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Citral, Limonene, Linalool, Phenoxyethanol, Tetrasodium EDTA, Sodium Metasilicate, Isobutane, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate