This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.

The Best for the Man Himself - You!

Sale
Sale

Proraso Shaving Soap - White Sensitive in a jar

  • 4,95 €
  •  
  • 33,00 € / l

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2-3 Werktage

Inhalt
3,50€ Versandkosten, ab 50€ kostenlos
Proraso shaving soap from the white Sensitive series is particularly mild and specially developed for sensitive skin, which tends to redness and irritation quickly. Aloe vera, oat and green tea extracts soothe and hydrate the skin for optimal protection before, during and after shaving. Further skin-soothing plant extracts and natural oils such as coconut oil, cocoa butter and shea butter reduce skin irritations and care for the facial skin sustainably - drying and tensioning of the skin is prevented.
The combination of effective ingredients ensures a very dense, creamy foam that soaks the beard hair, facilitates the gliding of the blade and thus guarantees a gentle and thorough shave. This soothing formula ensures that beard hair and facial skin are optimally prepared for wet shaving.
The shaving soap in a jar is very suitable for travelling and fits in every toiletry bag. Add this practical product to your arsenal of shaving and beard care products from the white range!
Free from silicones, parabens, mineral oils or artificial dyes.
Usage: Whip the soap in the jar with your shaving brush and water to a dense foam. Lather the beard generously with circular movements and let it work for 1-2 minutes. Then the razor can go to work. Round off the shave with the matching After-Shave Balm.

Ingredients

Aqua, Stearic Acid, Cocos nucifera Oil, Potassium Hydroxide, Glycerin, Sodium Hydroxide, Lactic Acid, Parfum, Butyrospermum parkii Butter, Theobroma cacao Seed Butter, Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxydydrocinnamate, Tetrasodium EDTA, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Citronellol, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool, Coumarin, Sodium Hydroxymethylglycinate, Santalum album Oil

English

Sale
  • Proraso Rasierseife - White Sensitive im Tiegel-The Man Himself

Proraso Rasierseife - White Sensitive im Tiegel

  • 4,95 €
  • - 0%
  • (3,30 € /100 ml)
    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
    Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage
Inhalt

Die Rasierseife von Proraso aus der weißen Serie Sensitive ist besonders mild und speziell für sensible Haut entwickelt worden, die schnell zu Rötungen und Irritationen neigt. Extrakte aus Aloe Vera, Hafer und grünem Tee beruhigen die Haut und spenden ausreichend Feuchtigkeit - für einen optimalen Schutz vor, während und nach der Rasur. Weitere hautberuhigende Pflanzenextrakte und natürliche Öle wie Kokosnussöl, Kakaobutter und Shea-Butter mindern Hautirritationen und pflegen die Gesichtshaut nachhaltig - ein Austrocknen und Spannen der Haut wird verhindert.

Die Kombination aus wirkungsvollen Inhaltsstoffen sorgt für einen sehr dichten, cremigen Schaum, der die Barthaare einweicht, das Gleiten der Klinge erleichtert und damit eine sanfte und gründliche Rasur garantiert. Dieses beruhigende Rezept sorgt dafür, dass Barthaare und Gesichtshaut optimal auf die Nassrasur vorbereitet werden.

Die Rasierseife im Tiegel ist sehr gut für Reisen geeignet und passt in jede Kulturtasche. Ergänze dein Arsenal aus Rasur- und Bartpflegeprodukten aus der weißen Reihe durch dieses praktische Produkt!

Frei von Silikonen, Parabenen, Mineralölen oder künstlichen Farbstoffen.

Zur Anwendung: Schlage die Seife im Tiegel mit deinem Rasierpinsel und Wasser zu einem dichten Schaum auf. Den Bart großzügig mit kreisenden Bewegungen einschäumen und am besten 1-2 Minuten einwirken lassen. Danach kann das Rasiermesser an die Arbeit. Runde die Rasur mit dem passenden After-Shave Balsam ab.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Stearic Acid, Cocos nucifera Oil, Potassium Hydroxide, Glycerin, Sodium Hydroxide, Lactic Acid, Parfum, Butyrospermum parkii Butter, Theobroma cacao Seed Butter, Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxydydrocinnamate, Tetrasodium EDTA, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Citronellol, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool, Coumarin, Sodium Hydroxymethylglycinate, Santalum album Oil