This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.

The Best for the Man Himself - You!

Sale
Sale

Sweet Georgia Brown Hair Dressing Pomade

  • Sold Out
  •  

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2-3 Werktage

Inhalt
3,50€ Versandkosten, ab 50€ kostenlos
Sweet Georgia Brown's Hair Dressing Pomade ("Red") is a medium-hard pomade that's easy to work with and gives your hair a medium hold with a beautiful, natural shine. It is perfect for the classic looks such as pompadour, slick-back or side part with hair combed to the side. The golden-yellow pomade exudes a pleasant sweet-warm scent that can be really addictive.

The history of this legendary hair styling product goes back to 1934. Even today, the pomade is still made with the original recipe from that time and comes in a great nostalgic tin that reminds you of the 1930s.

The pomade is ideal for pomade novices as well as for connoisseurs and experienced pomade users. It is one of our favourite pomades and a real piece of pomade history, because it convinces in every respect - then as now.

Usage: Rub a small amount of the pomade into the palms of your hands and warm it up. Then spread evenly over dry or towel-dried hair and shape as desired with a comb.

Ingredients

Petrolatum, Microcrystalline Wax (Cera Microcristallina), Fragrance (Parfum), Linalool, Cinnamyl Alcohol, Benzyl Benzoate, FD&C Yellow 5 (CI 19140), D&C Yellow 11 (CI 47000)

English

Sale
  • Sweet Georgia Brown Hair Dressing Pomade-The Man Himself

Sweet Georgia Brown Hair Dressing Pomade

  • 7,95 €
  • - 0%
  • (6,97 € /100 g)
    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
    Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage
Inhalt

Die Hair Dressing Pomade ("Red") von Sweet Georgia Brown ist eine mittelfeste Pomade, die sich leicht verarbeiten lässt und deinem Haar einen mittleren Halt mit einen schönen, natürlichen Glanz verleiht. Sie ist perfekt für die klassischen Looks, wie z.B. den Pompadour, Slick-Back oder den Seitenscheitel mit zur Seite gekämmten Haar geeignet. Die gold-gelbe Pomade verströmt einen angenehmen süßlich-warmen Duft, der wirklich süchtig machen kann. 

Die Geschichte dieses legendären Haarstylingproduktes geht bis ins Jahr 1934 zurück. Auch heute noch wird die Pomade mit der Originalrezeptur von damals hergestellt und kommt in einer tollen nostalgischen Dose, die einen an die 1930er Jahre erinnert.

Die Pomade eignet sich ideal für Pomade-Neulige als auch für Kenner und erfahrene Pomade-Anwender. Sie ist eine unserer Lieblingspomaden und ein echtes Stück Pomadegeschichte, weil sie in jeder Hinsicht überzeugt - damals wie heute.

Zur Anwendung: Eine kleine Menge der Pomade in den Handflächen verreiben und dadurch anwärmen. Im Anschluss gleichmäßig ins trockene oder handtuchtrockene Haar verteilen und wie gewünscht mit einem Kamm in Form bringen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Petrolatum, Microcrystalline Wax (Cera Microcristallina), Fragrance (Parfum), Linalool, Cinnamyl Alcohol, Benzyl Benzoate, FD&C Yellow 5 (CI 19140), D&C Yellow 11 (CI 47000)